2024 LTA County Stage Award Winners announced.

Carousel, News, Achievements

We would like to thank everyone who took the time to nominate the unsung heroes in their clubs, venues and the wider tennis community, we are delighted to announce the winners of the LTA Awards 2024.

Club of the Year: Rickmansworth LTC

Development Coach of the Year: Ben Stockley

Performance Coach of the Year: Ben Roberts Law

Tennis 4 All Award: Get Set 4 Tennis

School of the Year: Heath Mount

Lifetime Achievement: Janet Corrie

Official of the Year: Gal-on Broner

Volunteer of the Year: Tessa Terry

Rising Star: Reece Marshall

Outstanding Achievement: Mark O’Brien, Richard Glass

We will be holding an Awards dinner and ceremony in April to recognise these achievements and would like to send our congratulations to all our winners and a massive thank you to all who were nominated for your contributions to tennis in Hertfordshire and beyond.