

HERTS TENNIS

LTA TENNIS AWARDS 2021

CATEGORY

CLUB OF THE YEAR
DEVELOPMENT COACH OF THE YEAR
PERFORMANCE COACH OF THE YEAR
COMPETITION OF THE YEAR
DISABILITY PROGRAMME
SCHOOL OF THE YEAR
OFFICIAL OF THE YEAR
VOLUNTEER OF THE YEAR
YOUNG PERSON OF THE YEAR
PRESIDENT'S AWARD

HERTS TENNIS AWARDS

MARK SEYMOUR AWARD
THE LAING AWARD
COUNTY COLOURS

WINNER

ELLISWICK LTC
TOM DYBALL
JAMIE EVANS
SUE MC FAYDEN
PHIL MARTIN
ST ALBANS SCHOOL
GAL-ON BRONER
JESSIE HOSKING
BEN
TESSA TERRY

FREDDIE
MARELIE
INDI SPINK
JAMES WILKINSON